find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

Minneapolis/St. Paul

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmp-msp.org
Email the Board of Directors

President
Abraham Charles Holte
1228 Rose Vista Ct
Apt #5
Roseville, MN 55113
(612) 810-6823 Cell
abeholte@gmail.com

Vice President, Membership Chair
Kristine Heykants
4109 Park Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55407
(612) 333-2796 Work
kristine@kristineheykants.com

Vice President
Andrea Reed
5945 Oliver Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55419
(612) 708-5596 Work
aereedphoto@gmail.com

Treasurer
Jose Jaime Castano Villalobos
3305 Bryant Ave S
Apt 101
Minneapolis, MN 55408

Board Member, Sponsorship Chair
Rick Corwine
7600 Erie Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(952) 836-9437 Cell
rickcorwn@gmail.com

Board Member
Adam Geiss
5605 Highwood Dr.
Edina, MN 55436
(612) 730-2252 Work
adam@geissphoto.com

Board Member
Karl Herber
4620 Grand Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
(612) 532-2332 Work
karl@karlherber.com

Board Member
Angela Jimenez
4652 Upton Ave South
Minneapolis, MN 55410
(917) 586-0916 Work
(XXX) XXX-XXXX Cell
angelajime@gmail.com

Board Member
Josh Allen Olson
(218) 348-5701 Cell
Josh@josholsonphoto.com

Board Member
Nathaniel Ryan
(814) 404-1407 Cell
Photography@nateryan.com

Board Member
Joey Tichenor
4708 106th Ave NE
Circle Pines, MN 55014
(651) 334-6507 Work
(651) 334-6507 Cell
joey@joeytichenor.com