find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

New Mexico

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmp-nm.org/
Email the Board of Directors

President
Gabriella Marks
228 County Road 84
Santa Fe, NM 87506
(505) 603-3368 Cell
gabriella@triggerfinger.com

Vice President
David Halpern
620 East Barcelona Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 983-0877 Work
(918) 983-0877 Fax
(918) 760-5415 Cell
davidhalpern1@cox.net
david@davidhalpern.com

Vice President
Peter Ogilvie
369 Montezuma
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 820-6001 Work
peter@ogilviephoto.com

Secretary
Richard Khanlian
2744 Herradura Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 471-4713 Work
(505) 690-5177 Cell
richard@khanlianphoto.com

Treasurer
Sabra Roybal
37 Apache Ridge Rd.
Santa Fe, NM 87505

Board Member
Robert C. Reck
2910 4th St NW
Suite E
Albuquerque, NM 87107
(505) 247-8949 Work
(505) 243-5907 Fax
(505) 241-9275 Cell
robert@robertreck.com

Board Member
Justin Thor Simenson
6234 Nueva Espana Rd NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114
(505) 299-6982 Cell
iminphotos@gmail.com

Board Member
Steven Alan St. John
4200 Montgomery Blvd NE #206
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 554-9751 Cell
sstjohnphoto@gmail.com

Board Member
Jamey Stillings
2300 West Alameda, A3
Santa Fe, NM 87507
(505) 984-9999 Work
(505) 984-9997 Fax
jamey@jameystillings.com

Board Member
Sally Thomson
22 Vista del Cerro
Santa Fe, NM 87508
(505) 918-0619 Work
sallythomson@mac.com

Board Member
Karen Novotny Tischer
22 Cumbres Pass
Santa Fe, NM 87508
(505) 204-8573 Work
ktischer@mac.com