find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

New York

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmpny.org
Email the Board of Directors

President
Thomas Donley
101 West 23rd Street, #392

New York, NY 10011
(917) 686-4385 Work
thomas@thomasdonley.com
president@asmpny.org

Vice President
Ken Jones
121 Fulton
5th Floor
New York, NY 10038
(212) 964-8240 Work
kenjones1999@yahoo.com
ken@fultonstudio.com

Treasurer, Fine Art Chair
Liam Alexander

Treasurer, Board Member
Jason Gardner
14 Bergen Street #2
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Board Member
Ruth Bernal
RBtgar1@yahoo.com

Board Member
Brandi Boehm
(816) 809-9265 Work
brandinicolephoto@gmail.com

Board Member
Radhika Chalasani
152 Summit St, #2
Brooklyn, NY 11231
(646) 519-4493 Work
rc@radhikachalasani.com

Board Member
Alex Geana
93 Baxter St., Apt. 3
New York, NY 10013
(646) 283-0193 Work
alex.geana@gmail.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Rod Goodman
245 West 29th Street
Studio 1200
New York, NY 10001
(212) 929-1654 Work
rodgoodmanphoto@gmail.com

Board Member
Michelle Anne Kawka
245 West 29th St
Studio 1200
New York, NY 10001
(917) 744-6292 Work
(718) 747-6806 Fax
michelle@michellekawka.com

Board Member
Jan Klier
PO Box 157
Croton-on-Hudson, NY 10520
(914) 334-8093 Work
jan@janklier.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Katarina Kojic
21-45 44th Drive #5j
Long Island CIty, NY 11101
(917) 496-9234 Cell
ko.each@gmail.com

Board Member
Teresa A Kruszewski
509 East 78th Street, Suite 1B
New York, NY 10075
(212) 585-4499 Work

Board Member
Steve Mallon
122 washinton ave
brooklyn, NY 11205
(212) 979-0561 Work
stephen@stephenmallon.com

Board Member
Alyssa Meadows
8019 Mars Place
Philadelphia, PA 19153
513 Van Buren St
Apt 2
Brooklyn, NY 11221
(484) 788-5534 Cell
ameadowsphoto@gmail.com

Board Member
Peter Murphy
Main Street
Annandale, NJ 08801
Elizabeth Street
New York, NY 10012
(908) 730-9080 Work
peter@peter-murphy.com

Board Member, Committee Chair
Barry Rosenthal
26 Beaver Street
New York, NY 10004
(212) 358-1183 Work
(917) 734-2153 Cell
barry@barryrosenthal.com

Board Member
Herb Scher
224 Riverside Drive, 5c
New York, NY 10025
(347) 981-0174 Cell
thirdclassmail@earthlink.net

Board Member
Liam Sharp
9 W 126th St.
Apt. 2
10027,
1-646-216-8855 Work
1-347-604-0072 Cell
liam@liamsharp.com

Board Member
Naomi Vaughan
(817) 727-7870 Work
naomi@naomivaughan.com

Membership Chair
Catherine Gibbons
153 East 96th Street #3G
New York, NY 10128
(212) 860-9019 Work
(212) 860-9019*5,1 Fax
cg@catherinegibbons.com