find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

Ohio Valley

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmpovc.org
Email the Board of Directors

President, Chapter Contact, Programs Chair
Michael A. Foley
1689 Franklin Park South
Columbus, OH 43205
(614) 461-6633 Work
(614) 214-6704 Cell
k5500@michaelafoley.com

Secretary
John Bragg
12 E. Ray St.
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 972-8171 Work
(317) 972-8191 Fax
(317) 679-5646 Cell
john@johnbragg.com

Treasurer
Jeffrey A. Rycus
162 Misty Oak Place
Gahanna, OH 43230-6132

Board Member
George C. Anderson
2070 Circle Dr.
Columbus, OH 43220
(614) 459-0899 Work
(614) 459-0935 Fax
studio@georgecanderson.com

Board Member
Jim Barnett
5580 North DeQuincy St.
Indianapolis, IN 46220
(317) 257-7177 Work

Board Member
Chris Cone
308 East 8th St.
Cincinnati, OH 45202
(513) 651-2663 Work
(513) 227-3345 Cell
cone@fuse.net
chris@chrisconephoto.com

Board Member
Tom Dubanowich
1423 Goodale Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43212-3737
5878 Hedley Rd.
Radnor, OH 43066
(614) 299-3686 Work
(614) 975-8976 Cell
tom@tomdubanowich.com

Board Member, Programs Chair
Matt Reese
199 South High St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 636-2003 Work
matt.reese@commonsstudio.com

Board Member
Eric Wagner
451 E. Mound St.
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 252-5556 Work
Eric@ericwagnerphoto.com