find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

San Diego

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.
Email the Board of Directors

Matthew William Janecek
(619) 248-4875 Cell

Vice President, Programs Chair
Angela M Hess
1286 University Ave
San Diego, CA 92103
(301) 730-2031 Cell

Charley Mitcherson
(858) 699-9453 Cell

Jon D Naugle
2336 Big Pine Road
Escondido, CA 92027

Board Member, Communications Chair
Jason de Alba
7940 Mission Center Ct., Suite E
San Diego, CA 92108
(858) 270-2856 Cell

Board Member, Membership Chair, Education Chair
Marv M Sloben
2776 Larkin Pl.
San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 239-2828 Work