find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

Washington DC

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmpdc.com
Email the Board of Directors

President
David Wiegold
(703) 675-5846 Work
(703) 577-2313 Cell
david@davidwiegold.com

Vice President, Membership Chair
Patrice Gilbert
415 Ethan Allen Avenue
Takoma Park, MD 20912
(301) 270-4986 Work
patrice@patricegilbertphoto.com

Secretary
Kevin Michael Kennedy
2101 Linden Lane
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 404-0013 Work
kevin@kevinkennedy.com

Treasurer
Mark Finkenstaedt

Board Member
Pruitt Young Allen
1434 N. Beauregard St.
Apt. 201
Alexandria, VA 22311
(240) 271-2389 Work
(240) 271-2399 Cell
Pruitt@PruittAllen.com

Board Member, Sponsorship Chair
John Boal
4520 King Street #708
Alexandria, VA 22302
(571) 243-1075 Cell
john@johnboalphotography.com

Board Member
Welton Doby
3417 Pendleton Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20902
(301) 588-6713 Work
(301) 651-1550 Cell
doby@dobyphoto.com

Board Member, Education Chair
Leena Jayaswal
810 Lanark Way
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(202) 885-2662 Work
(202) 341-6911 Cell
leenajayaswal@gmail.com

Board Member
Patricia Mathes Lake
6110 Executive Blvd
Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20852
(301) 455-3959 Work
(301) 455-3959 Cell
patricia_lake@verizon.net

Board Member
Kaveh Sardari
(703) 599-7296 Cell
kaveh@sardari.com

Board Member
Margot Schulman
120 N. Lee Street
Suite 104
Falls Church, VA 22046
(703) 405-2565 Work
(703) 532-5360 Fax
margot.photo@verizon.net
margot@margotschulman.com

Board Member
Max Taylor
(301) 762-8311 Work
(202) 321-4807 Cell
max@maxtaylorphoto.com