find_photog find_assist join_asmp

Your Local Chapter

Greater Florida

If you are interested in becoming a member of this chapter or have chapter-specific questions, we recommend trying to get in contact with the Membership Chair or the Chapter Contact.

http://www.asmpgreaterflorida.com/
Email the Board of Directors

President
Alex McKnight
717 37th Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33704
(813) 785-3929 Cell
alex@amcknight.com

Vice President
Steven Benson
Bldg 530, Rm 232H
1200 W. International Speedway Blvd
Daytona Beach, FL 32114
530 East Central Blvd., #704
Orlando, FL 32801
(248) 224-0888 Work
(248) 224-0888 Cell
sb@stevenbensonphoto.com
bensons@daytonastate.edu

Secretary
Charles C Brewer III
614 Sherwood Dr.
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
(352) 267-1216 Cell
charlescbrewer@gmail.com
charles@charlesbrewerphotography.com

Board Member
MK Foltz
335 Ling A Mor Terrace South
St Petersburg, FL 33705
(727) 776-2228 Work
(727) 776-2228 Cell
mkfoltz@tampabay.rr.com
mfoltz@c.ringling.edu

Board Member
Ryan Ketterman
On Location
Jacksonville, FL
(904) 386-4017 Work
Work
Fax
ryan@kettermanphotography.com

Board Member
Gil Williams
802 Orange Park Ave.
Lakeland, FL 33801
(863) 688-2949 Work
(863) 688-2928 Fax
(813) 785-8660 Cell
gil_williams@me.com